guardian-of-the-galaxy-poster Avengers NOW!_960x380 EW1321-1322-Ultron_1_960x380 TheFlashCW_960x380 arrowimages10_960x380 AXIS-PROMO_960x380 captain_america_the_winter_soldier_movie-wide_960x380 batmansupermanbig_960x380 axispreviews_960x380 Spider-Man_Slider

Comic Book Chronicles Ep. 103 – 1/22/2015

Monday 26 January, 2015 at 9:12 pm Timdogg 0
JUSTL_Cv38_ds Read more →


Comic Book Chronicles Ep. 102 – 1/15/2015

Thursday 22 January, 2015 at 8:03 pm Timdogg 0
Star_Wars_1_Cassaday_cov-720x1067 Read more →


Comic Book Chronicles Ep. 101 – 1/8/2015

Friday 16 January, 2015 at 9:32 pm Timdogg 0
Unbeatable-Squirrel-Girl-c9f8d Read more →


Comic Book Chronicles Ep. 100 – 2014 Year in Review

Sunday 04 January, 2015 at 8:42 pm Timdogg 0
ComicBookChronicles100 Read more →


Comic Book Chronicles Ep. 99 – 12/18/14

Sunday 21 December, 2014 at 1:54 pm Timdogg 0
Batman Superman #17 cover art Read more →


Comic Book Chronicles Ep. 98 – 12/11/2014

Tuesday 16 December, 2014 at 8:38 pm Timdogg 0
emergents-genesis Read more →


DEAD HAND Comes For X-O MANOWAR in 2015

Monday 15 December, 2014 at 5:02 pm Timdogg 0
X-O MANOWAR #34 – Cover B (Wraparound) by Jorge Molina Read more →


Review: THE VALIANT #1

Tuesday 09 December, 2014 at 10:06 pm Timdogg 0
THE-VALIANT_001_COVER_RIVERA1 Read more →


Comic Book Chronicles Ep. 97 – 12/4/2014

Saturday 06 December, 2014 at 9:44 pm Timdogg 0
Courtesy of CBR Read more →


Comic Book Chronicles with Special Guest @JeffJSays

Thursday 04 December, 2014 at 8:22 am Timdogg 1
Spider-Verse_DellOtto_Banner-1 Read more →